Leadership and Support

Photograph of Owen James
Owen James
Youth Pastor
Photograph of Sarah Taylor
Sarah Taylor
Church Secretary

Mission Hub

Photograph of Claire Grafton
Claire Grafton
Elder Overseeing Mission, Lay Pastor, Home Access Staff & Authorised Person for Weddings
Photograph of Dot Evans
Dot Evans
Mission Deacon
Photograph of Nick Tsitsinakis
Nick Tsitsinakis
Mission Deacon
Photograph of Jeanette Minns
Jeanette Minns
Mission Deacon
Photograph of Jack Westmore
Jack Westmore
Communications Deacon

Ministry Hub

Photograph of Cath Bourne
Cath Bourne
Elder Overseeing Ministry and Safeguarding
Photograph of Karl Haldenby
Karl Haldenby
Worship Deacon
Photograph of Ann Niblett
Ann Niblett
Ministry Deacon, Accredited Preacher and Safeguarding Officer
Photograph of Sarah Westmore
Sarah Westmore
Worship Deacon

Support Hub

Photograph of Julian Haines
Julian Haines
Elder Overseeing Support
Photograph of Jon Morse
Jon Morse
Photograph of Mike Valentine
Mike Valentine
Support Deacon
Photograph of Pete Robertson
Pete Robertson
Support Deacon

Other Ministries

Photograph of Gaynor Haldenby
Gaynor Haldenby
Safeguarding Team
Photograph of Angela Buckley
Angela Buckley
Authorised Person for Weddings
Photograph of Anne Morse
Anne Morse
Accredited Preacher
Photograph of The Douglas Family
The Douglas Family
Serving Overseas with BMS World Mission